Funk Wav Bounces Vol. 2 (Standard Vinyl)

Funk Wav Bounces Vol. 2 (Standard Vinyl)

Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price

This product is currently on pre-order.

Funk Wav Bounces Vol. 2 is the sixth studio album from Calvin Harris. Comprised of 14x tracks & 23x featured artists, the album includes the singles Potion (feat. Dua Lipa & Young Thug) & New Money (feat. 21 Savage).

Standard LP - 1x black 12” vinyl (180gm) in gatefold sleeve with black inner bag


  1. Intro
  2. New Money feat. 21 Savage
  3. Potion feat. Dua Lipa & Young Thug
  4. Woman Of The Year feat. Stefflon Don, Chlöe & Coi Leray
  5. Obsessed feat. Charlie Puth & Shenseea
  6. New to You feat. Tinashe, Normani & Offset
  7. Ready or Not feat. Busta Rhymes
  8. Stay With Me feat. Justin Timberlake, Halsey & Pharrell
  9. Stay With Me (Part 2) feat. Justin Timberlake, Halsey & Pharrell
  10. Somebody Else feat. Jorja Smith & Lil Durk
  11. Nothing More To Say feat. 6lack & Donae'o
  12. Live My Best Life feat. Snoop Dogg & Latto
  13. Lean On Me feat. Swae Lee
  14. Day One feat. Pharrell & Pusha T